club penguin (:

Just another WordPress.com weblog

club penguin,cheats. December 27, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — chelseabawb @ 9:46 pm

hi there, my name is chelseabawb (apparently on club penguin only), this is my first blog on here. i do, though, have another blog on blogger, so check that out. heres the link http://chelseabawbcp.blogspot.com, yes i will be maintaning both sites so dont fret if i dont add something in time k? well thats it for now, ill be posting mostly everything tomorrow!

chelseabwb.

 

4 Responses to “club penguin,cheats.”

  1. A kiwi boy(CPG Mod) Says:

    Hey Chelsea it was good to finally meet u why r u making another blog? O well catch ya later
    Laterz

  2. chelseabawb Says:

    Kiwi!! Teehee it was nice to meet you too…. But what is your real name!?!?! You know mine but idk yours! I seem mean 😦 anyways I’m making a new blog because no one looks at mine LOL….why are YOU making a new blog? Teehee. Ttyl. (:

  3. A kiwi boy(CPG Mod) Says:

    Ok ill tell ya my name but still call me kiwi ok, my name is Matt 😉
    Laterz

  4. A kiwi boy(CPG Mod) Says:

    Hey Chelsea ur probaly my Cyper best friend as well lol 😉
    Laterz


Leave a comment